讀取 活動

« 所有活動

  • 這個活動已經過去了

A Systems Approach To Interventions

30 三月 2016 @ 1:00 下午 - 2:00 下午 HKT

免費

What is HANDLE®?

Join us as we explain our unique approach, to empower you with practical tools and simple yet neurologically complex activities to implement at home and school.

HANDLE® helping you build a solid foundation for life and learning.

 

Who: This presentation is open to anyone who is interested in HANDLE®, those who are interested in HANDLE therapeutic services, and HANDLE courses.

The presentation will be followed by a brief question time. You can use the chat feature during the Hangout or email questions prior to the event to mary@compassionate-therapy.net.au

Google+ Hangout please email penny@compassionate-therapy.net.au to register. You’ll need to supply your email address to be invited to the video call.

 

Live in the following time zones:

  • India: 10:30am IST,
  • Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philipines: 1:00pm HKT, MYT, SGT, PHT
  • Japan 2:00am JPT,
  • Brisbane: 3:00pm AEST,
  • Melbourne: 4:00pm AEDT

 

Please log on 10 minutes early to ensure you have all the Google drives installed or up to date. This will enable you to see and hear the presentation. If your internet connection is slow your reception may be affected. Therefore you can also listen to the recording once it is complete.

明細:

日期:
30 三月 2016
時間:
1:00 下午 - 2:00 下午 HKT
費用:
免費
活動 目錄:
, , , , , , ,
網址:
http://compassionate-therapy.net.au/event/asystemsapproachpresentation/

主辦人

Compassionate Therapy & Training Centre
電話:
+61 448 191 542
電子郵件信箱
Penny@compassionate-therapy.net.au
網址:
Www.compassionate-therapy.net.au

發表迴響