讀取 活動

« 所有活動

  • 這個活動已經過去了

「居家童學」親子學習課堂系列 – 疫境下與家長並肩而行 輕鬆助幼童全人發展

1 三月 @ 2:00 下午 - 2:30 下午 HKT

香港近期受疫情影響,政府當局宣佈暫停所有面授課堂,並建議家長與子女盡量安於家中。然而幼童正值學習的黃金時期,作為家長由於需要兼顧工作,並同時為幼童安排合適的學習或興趣活動,均面對不少壓力。

耀中幼教學院作為全港首間及唯一專注幼兒教育的高等院校,將於 2022年 3 月 1日(星期二) 起, 逢星期二及五舉行完全免費的「居家童學」系列 — 透過一系列輕鬆有趣、富意義而多元化的學習活動,旨在為本地家長及照顧者與幼童能夠可以在家抗疫之餘,從遊戲中學習各種知識,訓練幼童的思維與創造力,提高他們對學習的興趣,培養解難能力和個人自信心,同時促進親子互動溝通。

「居家童學」網上課堂將於3 月 1 日 (星期二) 至 4 月 12 日 (星期二) 期間, 逢星期二及五下午 2 時透過Zoom系統實時舉行,課堂每節 30 分鐘, 內容以幼童為本,當中包括:COVID 19幼兒護理、STEAM教學、居家健康教育、親子閱讀、算術以及創意藝術六大課題共12節刺激感官的遊戲與活動。家長與幼童能在輕鬆愉快的節奏下參予網上學習並與導師及其他參加者在網上互動。

此外,學院亦於3 月2日 (星期三) 至 4 月 7 日(星期四), 逢星期三及四下午 2 時悉心準備一共12節,每節約 5 分鐘的 居家親子DIY小手作短片,家長可透過利用簡單常見的家居物品,與幼童一起在家動手製作各種精美的勞作,讓他們好好盡情發揮其創意。換言之,耀中幼教學院將於整個三月及四月上旬陪伴著家長與幼童,齊齊居家「童」玩、「童」學、「童」抗疫。

「居家童學」系列課堂活動費用全免,歡迎任何對幼教、親子相關有興趣人士參與,立即報名!

明細:

日期:
1 三月
時間:
2:00 下午 - 2:30 下午 HKT
活動 目錄:
網址:
https://www.yccece.edu.hk/en/event/learn-from-home/

主辦人

Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education
電話:
+852 3977 9877
電子郵件信箱
enquiry@yccece.edu.hk
網址:
https://www.yccece.edu.hk

發表迴響

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Learn from Home” Parent-Child Series [Supporting young learners and their families to achieve holistic learning]

March 1 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm HKT

As the pandemic continues to impact schools in Hong Kong, all face-to-face classes have now been suspended by the government. Working parents are under immense pressure to strike a balance between work and family, whilst hoping to motivate their children to continue their learning at home.

Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education (YCCECE), the first and only tertiary institution of early childhood education in Hong Kong, is organising a free online learning programme ‘Learning from Home’ series starting from Tuesday, 1 March 2022. This programme features a series of interesting learning activities that will help children learn and thrive in a COVID safe way.

‘Learning from Home’ online learning sessions will be available on Tuesdays and Fridays at 2-2.30pm from 1 March to 12 April. The 30-minute lesson will be delivered live over Zoom where participants can interact with the presenter and other viewers. 12 fun-filled sessions focusing on areas including COVID 19 Care, STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math), wellness at home, literacy, numeracy and creative arts will be delivered. Parents and caretakers can benefit from all the content and immediately apply it in their everyday lives.

Additionally, the College will host 12 five-minute “Parent-Child DIY Fun” short video on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 2pm from 2 March to 7 April where parents can unleash their children’s creativity by learning to make a variety of crafts at home with their children using simple and common household items.

In other words, YCCECE will be keeping company with parents and children in March through to April to facilitate learning from home.

 

‘Learn from Home’ is a free online learning programme open to all. Join us and register now!

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm HKT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.yccece.edu.hk/en/event/learn-from-home/

Organizer

Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education
Phone:
+852 3977 9877
Email:
enquiry@yccece.edu.hk
Website:
https://www.yccece.edu.hk

Leave a Reply