Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Systems Approach To Interventions

30 March 2016 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm HKT

Free

What is HANDLE®?

Join us as we explain our unique approach, to empower you with practical tools and simple yet neurologically complex activities to implement at home and school.

HANDLE® helping you build a solid foundation for life and learning.

 

Who: This presentation is open to anyone who is interested in HANDLE®, those who are interested in HANDLE therapeutic services, and HANDLE courses.

The presentation will be followed by a brief question time. You can use the chat feature during the Hangout or email questions prior to the event to mary@compassionate-therapy.net.au

Google+ Hangout please email penny@compassionate-therapy.net.au to register. You’ll need to supply your email address to be invited to the video call.

 

Live in the following time zones:

  • India: 10:30am IST,
  • Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philipines: 1:00pm HKT, MYT, SGT, PHT
  • Japan 2:00am JPT,
  • Brisbane: 3:00pm AEST,
  • Melbourne: 4:00pm AEDT

 

Please log on 10 minutes early to ensure you have all the Google drives installed or up to date. This will enable you to see and hear the presentation. If your internet connection is slow your reception may be affected. Therefore you can also listen to the recording once it is complete.

Organizer

Compassionate Therapy & Training Centre
Phone:
+61 448 191 542
Email:
Penny@compassionate-therapy.net.au
Website:
Www.compassionate-therapy.net.au

Leave a Reply